Macabre Omen - Gods Of War - At War (2015)

Published on by Palamudinjo

Macabre Omen - Gods Of War - At War (2015)

  Country: Greece

  Genre: Pagan / Black Metal

  Tracklist:

  1. I See, The Sea!

  2. Gods Of War - At War

  3. Man Of 300 Voices

  4. Hellenes Do Not Fight Like Heroes, Heroes Fight Like Hellenes

  5. From Son To Father

  6. Rhodian Pride

  7. Alexandros - Ode A'

  8. Alexandros - Ode B'

 

  Download:

  http://www.mediafire.com/download/ms4zz9knrtcpder/Macabre+Omen+-+Gods+Of+War+-+At+War+%282015%29.rar

Published on Black Metal

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
S
his is my first time i visit here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the leisure here! Keep up the excellent work.
Reply